The Skull, an American doom band comprised of ex-Trouble members vocalist Eric Wagner, drummer Jeff “Oly” Olsen and bassist Ron Holzner rounded out with Lothar Keller and Matt Goldsborough on guitars, has just put out their new album, For Those Which Are Asleep. This album has been reviewed by damn near every metal publication out […]